In 2020 we will be not be hosting the Whistle Stop Tour and will be revising the Wirral Half Marathon distance a 10 miles.

 

The Thustaston leg of the Whistle Stop Tour will be hosted as a stand alone event!

 

There will be a new initiative entitled Team Pursuit Challenge which will be included as part of the Tour of Merseyside on the three 'guest days'.

 

So for 2020 the BTR event portfolio is shaping up as follows...

 

Sunday 15th March 2020 - is the 27th Liverpool Skyline Half Marathon

 

Sunday 5th April 2020 - NEW Off Road 8 Miler (Thurstason)

 

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Mersey Tunnel 10K

 

Saturday 16th May 2020- 96/5K

 

Sunday 14th June 2020 - Port Sunlight 10K / 5K

 

Sunday 28th June/Saturday 5th July 2020 - Tour of Merseyside

 

Monday 29th June/Thursday 2nd July/Saturday 4th July 2020

- NEW Team Pursuit Challenge (see event section for details)

 

Sunday 30th August 2020 - NEW Wirral 10 Mile / 10K

 

Sunday 6th December 2020 - Liverpool Santa Dash

Inbox.jpg
runABC North.gif

Friday 20 March 2020

EVENT CANCELLATION AND REFUND REQUESTS

We are all having to operate in very difficult times and as far as race events are concerned they are not the most important things to worry about.

 

It's leisure pursuit....

© BTR LIVERPOOL LTD                   Terms and Conditions